March 29, 2017

 

10.jpg

One of my favorite photos by Joel Hawkins!!

Keep dreaming and keep jumping!! and pointing your toes!!  :);)

also today is my birthday, the 29th of March!!  I wrote this early this morning and just had to add some fun picture above, featuring my feet!! and now I am just posting it much later in day  because I had to do so much today and had day filled with birthday wishes with my mommy and daddy!! I think when your reading this it will probably be March 30th!!  bahaha!! I had the most amazing day and I had the blessing to see a Christian ballet company perform called, Ballet 5:8!!  it was truly inspiring with beautiful dancers, and a beautiful message!! a day filled with laughter, family, Jesus, ballet, and locking myself out of my car; bahaha funny story!! I could not ask for a more blessed birthday!! best birthday wishes from Jesus!!

xoxx

~Kira

Leave a Reply

